Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Health, Wellness, Information Fair & BLOOD Drive

Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

April 28, 2018 11:00a.m -2:00p.m. Revelation Missionary Baptist Church Family Life ... read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


109th Year Church Anniversary Celebration

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 pm — Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:30 am

109th Year Church Anniversary Celebration May 14 – May 20, 2018 Theme: ... read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more