Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


MLK 'D' Avenue Gospel Fest 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Down-the-Bay Gospel Fest 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:00 am

read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 2, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 9, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more