Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


RCS Christmas Program

Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Come out and support the students of Revelation Christian School as they celebrate the birth of ... read more


Christmas Program

Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:30 pm

Come out and share the birth of Jesus Christ with us in drama and speeches. Merry Christmas ... read more


Business Meeting (Members Only)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:30 pm

All members are asked to attend. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Christmas Service

Monday, December 25, 2017 7:30 am — 1:00 pm

Come and join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ!!! read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Installation Services of Rev. Fredrick Thompson

Sunday, December 31, 2017 3:00 pm

The Installation Services of Rev. Fredrick Thompson as undershepherd of Tabernacle Baptist ... read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 11, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more