Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 3, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more