Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Community Education Program for Senior Citizens

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:00 am — 12:00 pm

... read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 4, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more