Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 9, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, July 30, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more


Thur. - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2020 6:00 pm

Hour of Power What: Prayer Meeting When: Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. read more